List of Manufacturers

Baked in Brooklyn - https://bakedinbrooklynny.com

Big Sky Brands - http://www.bigskybrands.com

Bonart - http://www.sweeties.us

Candy Dynamics - http://www.toxicwasteonline.com

Candy Treasure - http://www.candytreasure.com/

Carolina Nut - http://carolinanut.com

Cima Confections - https://www.yummylixlollipops.com/

DBI Distribution - https://dbidist.com

Crocs - http://www.fantasyglow.com

Freestone Pickle Co - http://www.freestonepickles.com

Gerrit Verberg Co - http://fresch.com

Golden Valley Natural - https://www.goldenvalleynatural.com

Hilco - http://www.hilcousa.com/

Imaginings 3 - http://flixcandy.com

Kimmie Candy Co - https://kimmiecandy.com/

Koko's Confections - http://www.kokos.com

Kookaburra - http://www.kookaburralicorice.com/

Mount Franklin Foods - https://www.mountfranklinfoods.com/

Nexus Foods - https://www.milkitacandy.com/

Pop Rocks, Inc - http://www.pop-rocks.com

PopTime Snacks - https://www.poptimesnacks.com/

Raindrops, Inc - https://raindropscandy.com/

RiceWorks - https://www.riceworks.com/

Riffs - http://www.riffssmokehouse.com/

Schuster Products - http://www.schusterproducts.com

World Confections - http://worldconfections.com

 

Looking to increase your company’s visibility?

 

Contact us today to put our team to work for you.