List of Manufacturers


Bee International - http://beeinc.com

Candy Dynamics - http://www.toxicwasteonline.com
Carolina Nut - http://carolinanut.com

Clever Cookie Co - http://www.clevercookie.com

Crocs - http://www.fantasyglow.com

Freestone Pickle Co - http://www.freestonepickles.com

Gerrit Verberg Co - http://fresch.com

Golden Valley Natura - https://www.goldenvalleynatural.com

Imaginings 3 - http://flixcandy.com

J Morgan Confections - http://jmorganconfections.com

Kellogg's Snacks - www.kelloggs.com

Koko's Confections - http://www.kokos.com
Modern Aids - http://modernaids.com/

Open Road Snack - openroadsnacks.com

Palmer Candy Co - http://www.palmercandy.com

Pop Rocks, Inc - http://www.pop-rocks.com

Rice Works - http://www.riceworkssnacks.com

RL Albert & Son - http://www.albertscandy.com

Schuster Products - http://www.schusterproducts.com

 

Looking to increase your company’s visibility?

 

Contact us today to put our team to work for you.